Chandra Franken’s Edinburgh Fringe Bucket Lust

This morning I received an email titled ‘Bucket Lust’ – Chandra blames autocorrect, but we’re going with it. Seems appropriate somehow.

  • Go to loch ness and find the water monster. If I can’t actually find him at least convince someone that I have (eh hem, Lauren, eh hem)
  • See as many children’s shows as I can without being creepy…
  • Get a 5 star review (check)
  • Eat lots of porridge or any other oaty foods.
  • Not allow myself to be convinced to watch anymore scary movies… What a horrible idea.
  • Visit the house I lived in when I was last in Edinburgh (at least from the outside… might not be allowed in… will not break in)
  • Eat ALL the dr karg crackers in Edinburgh.
  • Enjoy this amazing time with amazing people in an amazing city.
  • Meet David Hasselhoff and other celebrities. I’ve already seen Joffrey from Game of Thrones and Ted from Scrubs. Very exciting.
Joffrey from Game of Thrones

Chandra’s amazingly well focused photo of Joffrey from Game of Thrones

 

we want to know your thoughts. leave a reply.

